This toggle is available with all course reviews. The description essentially reiterates the label - turning it on allows reviewers to see all course comments. I get that bit, but I’m left with a few questions about what reviewers see if it’s turned off.
If turned off:
Can reviewers see some (as opposed to all) course comments? If so, which ones?
Or, is it that they cannot see any course comments at all, even those that are made during that review?