It would be great to have an option in the account to change the default of all things to ‘All users’ rather than the default being ‘Restricted’ and having to change all assets and courses each time you make/upload. This is very time consuming and I haven’t found an easy way of making this happen.
Have I just not seen the option somewhere maybe?
If it isn’t there, can this be something that is looked at, as remembering to change everything is inconvenient.
Fantastic thanks Sliao, didn’t realise this would grant everything, totally going to assign everyone admin then! thanks for that. Hopefully there is a solution account wide coming otherwise though.