Evolve Webinar Series - Next Event!

It’s time for the next in our Evolve Webinar Series!

This time the topic is THEMING. Basics and advanced tips to make your courses look smashing. It will take place on Thursday October 21st at 16:30 BST (11:30 ET, 08:30 PT). A recording will be made and sent to all who register so even if you can’t make it live, sign up below to find out more!

All are welcome. If you have any theming questions you want to ask bring them along, and if you have any themes you would like to share in the webinar or on our hub, please export them and email them to education@intellum.com.

REGISTER NOW

(Intellum Clients and Employees you can find the event on your homepages!)